This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Calendario

 

Calendario

Enter search data

Transcending Borders - Academy Voices concerts

Transcending Borders - Academy Voices concerts

Monday, June 13, 2022Monday, November 28, 2022

13 June - 28 November ICI London and the Royal Academy of Music present Transcending Borders - Academy Voices concerts A...

PLAYGROUND - London  Second edition

PLAYGROUND - London Second edition

Monday, July 18, 2022Friday, October 14, 2022

Research and development workshops 18-22 July | 19-23 September | 10-14 October Online on Zoom - Click on this link to...

The video game ‘ITALY. Land of Wonders’ lands on the web

The video game ‘ITALY. Land of Wonders’ lands on the web

Tuesday, August 02, 2022Friday, September 30, 2022

The puzzle game launched by the Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation (MAECI) to show the beauties...

Book O'Clock: Oltre il muro

Book O'Clock: Oltre il muro

Thursday, September 29, 2022

L'Istituto Italiano di Cultura di Londra è lieto di invitarvi al prossimo incontro di BOOK O'CLOCK, il book club...

Nudity and Folly in Italian Literature from Dante to Leopardi

Nudity and Folly in Italian Literature from Dante to Leopardi

Friday, September 30, 2022

Friday 30 September, 5.30pm Nudity and Folly in Italian Literature from Dante to Leopardi, edited by Simon Gilson and Ambra...

MARCELLO Italian Film Festival 2022

MARCELLO Italian Film Festival 2022

Friday, September 30, 2022Sunday, October 02, 2022

Friday 30 September - Sunday 2 October MARCELLO Italian Film Festival 2022 - a little bit of Italy in Birmingham ICI London...

La commedia all’italiana

La commedia all’italiana

Thursday, October 06, 2022

Masolino d’Amico in conversation with Enrico Franceschini Thursday 6 October, 6.30pm A history of Italian comedy...

Esercizi per un Manifesto Poetico - MINE Collettivo at Nottdance

Esercizi per un Manifesto Poetico - MINE Collettivo at Nottdance

Friday, October 07, 2022

Friday 7 October, 8pm Esercizi per un Manifesto Poetico A performance by MINE Collettivo within Nottdance - Dance4 Nottingham...

Il Circolo di Lettura 2022: Il sentimento del ferro di Giaime Alonge

Il Circolo di Lettura 2022: Il sentimento del ferro di Giaime Alonge

Monday, October 10, 2022

Il sentimento del ferro di Giaime AlongeLunedì 10 ottobre, ore 18.Incontro gestito online tramite il programma per...

Young Music Italy #1

Young Music Italy #1

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Castrianni Pianoforti and Alfredo Conte: Italy between Craftsmanship and Young Talent Thursday 13 October, 6.30 pm We are...

PRÓSÔPON 2030

PRÓSÔPON 2030

Friday, October 14, 2022Friday, October 28, 2022

Friday 14 October, 5pm Exhibition opening:  Manuel Scrima PRÓSÔPON 2030 curated by Chiara Canali and...

Talks on Giordano Bruno

Talks on Giordano Bruno

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Please note that as a mark of respect for Queen Elizabeth II on the day of her funeral, this event has been postponed to: Wednesday...

Chiara Bersani - Seeking Unicorns

Chiara Bersani - Seeking Unicorns

Saturday, October 22, 2022Sunday, October 23, 2022

Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 October, 12pm and 3pm  Chiara Bersani - Seeking Unicorns   ICI London supports...

Raindance 2022 - 30th edition

Raindance 2022 - 30th edition

Wednesday, October 26, 2022Saturday, November 05, 2022

26 October - 5 November Raindance 2022 - 30th edition ICI London once again proudly supports the UK's leading indie film...


6