This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Archivio

 

Archivio

Enter search data

Encounters #4: Predictability

Encounters #4: Predictability

Wednesday, February 01, 2023

1 February, 6pm    Consider a system that affects our life: if we can predict how it evolves, we can take...

Come girare il mondo gratis by Enrico Franceschini

Come girare il mondo gratis by Enrico Franceschini

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Tuesday 31 January, 6pm   Enrico Franceschini presents    Come girare il mondo gratis - un giornalista...

Book O'Clock: La bizzarra Società Segreta di Mr Moore

Book O'Clock: La bizzarra Società Segreta di Mr Moore

Thursday, January 26, 2023

  L'Istituto Italiano di Cultura di Londra è lieto di invitarvi al prossimo incontro della serie di  BOOK...

The illuminated manuscripts from Pope Benedict  XIV's collection (1740-1758)

The illuminated manuscripts from Pope Benedict XIV's collection (1740-1758)

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Wednesday 25 January, 6pm  The illuminated manuscripts from Pope Benedict XIV's collection (1740-1758)   A conference...

Miracoli Metropolitani / Suburban Miracles by Gabriele Di Luca

Miracoli Metropolitani / Suburban Miracles by Gabriele Di Luca

Wednesday, January 25, 2023Thursday, January 26, 2023

25 and 26 January 2023, 7.30pm Camden People’s Theatre, 58-60 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2PY Miracoli Metropolitani...

Se questo e' Levi (If This is Levi)

Se questo e' Levi (If This is Levi)

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Tuesday 24 January, 6pm       On the occasion of the Holocaust Memorial Day 2023 (27 January) I Sommersi...

Caro Diario - Roman Nights

Thursday, January 19, 2023

To mark the nomination of Rome to Expo 2030 the Italian Cultural Institute in London has curated the series “Roman nights”, showcasing some of the best films shot in Rome. While most of the choices will belong to the Neorealismo – a movement in Italian cinema characterised by stories set among the poor and the working class, filmed on location...

Pier Paolo Pasolini: La rabbia /Anger

Pier Paolo Pasolini: La rabbia /Anger

Monday, January 16, 2023

Monday 16 January, 6.30pm Tenement Press presents Pier Paolo Pasolini’s La rabbia /Anger Celebrating the first English...

The Italian Medical Society of Great Britain presents Dilemma & Debates in Colorectal Surgery

The Italian Medical Society of Great Britain presents Dilemma & Debates in Colorectal Surgery

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Thursday 12 January, 6pm    The Italian Medical Society of Great Britain presents Dilemma & Debates in...

Short Film Day

Short Film Day

Monday, December 19, 2022Friday, December 23, 2022

On the occasion of the shortest day of the year (winter solstice, 21st December), the Italian Cultural Institute and the...

Young Music Italy #2

Young Music Italy #2

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Thursday 15 December, 6pm Second event in the series “Young Music Italy” Charles Rosen and Beethoven Maria...

Made in Italy Today

Made in Italy Today

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Tuesday 13 December, 6.30pm The Made in Italy brand has established itself internationally thanks to a winning mix of style,...

Science and society in a time of crisis

Science and society in a time of crisis

Monday, December 12, 2022

12 December 2022, from 2pm An event co-organized by AISUK, AMBIT and ICI London The extraordinary events we have witnessed...

Cappella Neapolitana and Antonio Florio at Wigmore Hall

Cappella Neapolitana and Antonio Florio at Wigmore Hall

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

Tuesday 6 December, 7.30pm ICI London supports a concert by Ian Bostridge, tenor and the Baroque Ensemble Cappella Neapolitana,...

Il Circolo di Lettura 2022: L’Arminuta di Donatella Di Pietrantonio

Il Circolo di Lettura 2022: L’Arminuta di Donatella Di Pietrantonio

Monday, December 05, 2022

Data: 5 dicembre 2022, 6-8pmPresso l’Istituto Italiano di Cultura di Londra, 39 Belgrave Square, London SW1X 8NX La...

ASMI Conference 2022

ASMI Conference 2022

Friday, December 02, 2022Saturday, December 03, 2022

Friday 2 and Saturday 3 December, from 9am Association for the Study of Modern Italy (ASMI) Annual Conference Change, Evolution...

Roman Nights - Le notti romane

Roman Nights - Le notti romane

Thursday, December 01, 2022

To mark the nomination of Rome to Expo 2030 the Italian Cultural Institute in London has curated the series “Roman...

Book O'Clock: Siamo stelle/ We are stars

Book O'Clock: Siamo stelle/ We are stars

Thursday, November 24, 2022

    L'Istituto Italiano di Cultura di Londra è lieto di invitarvi al prossimo incontro di BOOK O'CLOCK,...

A screening of Antonio Carluccio’s culinary adventures in Australia

A screening of Antonio Carluccio’s culinary adventures in Australia

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thursday 24 November, 6pm On the occasion of the seventh edition of the Settimana della Cucina Italiana nel Mondo (Week...

L'ultima estate - Falcone e Borsellino 30 anni dopo

L'ultima estate - Falcone e Borsellino 30 anni dopo

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Tuesday 22 November, 6pm The MET - Teatro Metastasio Stabile Pubblico della Toscana presents L'ultima estate - Falcone...


2242