This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Calendario

 

Calendario

Enter search data

Campiello Giovani 2023, un’edizione sempre più internazionale

Campiello Giovani 2023, un’edizione sempre più internazionale

Tuesday, October 11, 2022Thursday, January 12, 2023

Si segnala la 28esima edizione del concorso Campiello Giovani, per la scrittura di un racconto a tema libero in italiano,...

The Sustainable Past: Series 2

The Sustainable Past: Series 2

Wednesday, November 09, 2022Wednesday, December 21, 2022

A podcast series on Health and the Natural Environment In this new series, Drs. Patty Baker and Giacomo Savani will explore...

Italian Sounds in London 2022

Italian Sounds in London 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022Sunday, December 11, 2022

The Italian Cultural Institute in London is thrilled to support Italian Sounds in London with a new series of concerts running...

Encounters: across sciences and humanities

Encounters: across sciences and humanities

Wednesday, November 30, 2022Wednesday, March 01, 2023

30 November 2022 – 1 March 2023 6.00pm We are thrilled to host Encounters, a new series of conversations co-organized...

Roman Nights - Le notti romane

Roman Nights - Le notti romane

Thursday, December 01, 2022

To mark the nomination of Rome to Expo 2030 the Italian Cultural Institute in London has curated the series “Roman...

ASMI Conference 2022

ASMI Conference 2022

Friday, December 02, 2022Saturday, December 03, 2022

Friday 2 and Saturday 3 December, from 9am Association for the Study of Modern Italy (ASMI) Annual Conference Change, Evolution...

Cappella Neapolitana and Antonio Florio at Wigmore Hall

Cappella Neapolitana and Antonio Florio at Wigmore Hall

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

Tuesday 6 December, 7.30pm ICI London supports a concert by Ian Bostridge, tenor and the Baroque Ensemble Cappella Neapolitana,...

Pasolini. Fotografie di Dino Pedriali

Pasolini. Fotografie di Dino Pedriali

Friday, December 09, 2022Tuesday, January 17, 2023

9 December 2022 – 17 January 2023 We celebrate the centenary of Pier Paolo Pasolini’s birth with an exhibition...

Science and society in a time of crisis

Science and society in a time of crisis

Monday, December 12, 2022

12 December 2022, from 2pm An event co-organized by AISUK, AMBIT and ICI London The extraordinary events we have witnessed...

Made in Italy Today

Made in Italy Today

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Tuesday 13 December, 6.30pm The Made in Italy brand has established itself internationally thanks to a winning mix of style,...

Young Music Italy #2

Young Music Italy #2

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Thursday 15 December, 6pm Second event in the series “Young Music Italy” Charles Rosen and Beethoven Maria...

Short Film Day

Short Film Day

Monday, December 19, 2022Friday, December 23, 2022

On the occasion of the shortest day of the year (winter solstice, 21st December), the Italian Cultural Institute and the...


6